5 Ways to Turbocharge Your Product Detail Pages to Drive More Sales on Amazon and Beyond

Announcing a round-table webinar featuring expert speakers from Nespresso Global, 3pipe Reply and Digishare. We’ll be discussing the following topics:

– Why major brands are investing more in content creation
– The impact of Power Images in your gallery – converting up to 60% more
– The role of perfectly written product titles in driving higher search ranking
– The relevancy of well-written bullet points in findability
– Reduce buyer hesitation while increasing confidence with Enhanced A+ content

Our speakers are :
Cecile Jagail – Global eRetailer & Marketplace Lead – Nespresso CH HQ
Satish Narayanan – CEO of Digishare
Nick Christensen – Reply 3pipe

Our event is 100% free for those who take the opportunity to sign up for our newsletter and will be available to view afterwards via VOD.

Register here and join us on the 7th of July 2022

July 7th — 1500 CEST | 1400 BST | 0900 EDT